Both academy are governed by a Governing council .

Principal MMA Mumbai is the Secretary of the Governing Council

Consist of following members

Capt. M.K Patankar - Chairman

Capt. M.Garimella 

Capt. Rangnekar

Capt. C.Carvalho 

Capt. N.B. Pandey

Capt. M.P. Bhasin

Mr. Deepu Kishinchandani








Copyright © MASSA. All Rights Reserved 2018.

Powered By : GCS Automation Pvt. Ltd.